Scott County Library Board of Trustees

Scott County Library Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Kristal Koberg-Schaefer, President
Brent Herman, Vice President 
Angie Ehlers, Secretary  
Shelli Engelbrecht
Brent Herman   
Chuck Thompsen
Linda Tuftee 
Nicole Wuestenberg


The Board of Trustees meet the fourth Monday of the month at 12:00 at Eldridge.


2019 Approved Minutes

February 2019 Minutes

March 2019 Minutes

April 2019 Minutes

May 2019 Minutes

June 2019 Minutes

July 2019 Minutes


2018 Approved Minutes

March 2018 Minutes

April 2018 Minutes

May 2018 Minutes

June 11 2018 Minutes

June 25 2018 Minutes

July 2018 Minutes

August 2018 Minutes

September 2018 Minutes

October 2018 Minutes

November 2018 Minutes

Minutes will be posted after approved by the Board of Trustees.