Scott County EMS Association Officers and Membership List


  • President: Kevin Lange, MEDIC EMS
  • Vice-President: Todd Whitchelo, Davenport Fire Department
  • Secretary: Chuck Gipson, MEDIC EMS
  • Treasurer: Judy Frisch, Durant

Member Organizations

  • Bennett Ambulance Service
  • Bettendorf Fire, Rescue and EMS
  • Blue Grass Fire Department
  • Buffalo Fire Department
  • Davenport Fire Department
  • Dixon Fire Department
  • Donahue Fire Department
  • Durant Ambulance Service
  • Eastern Iowa Community College
  • Eldridge Fire Department
  • LeClaire Fire and Rescue
  • Long Grove Fire Department
  • Maysville Fire Department
  • McCausland Fire Department
  • Med-Force Air Medical
  • Medic EMS
  • New Liberty Fire Department
  • Princeton Fire Department
  • Riverdale Fire Department
  • Walcott Fire Department
  • Wheatland EMS

Mailing Address

Scott County EMS Association
c/o Scott County Health Department
600 W. 4th St.
Davenport, Iowa 52801

News & Notices

SCOTT COUNTY EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT COMMISSION Bettendorf Mayor Bob Gallagher, Chair David Donovan SECC/EMA Director 1100 East 46th Street, Davenport, Iowa 52807 (563) 484-3050 News Release - for immediate release April 18, 2019 Scott County Emergency Management is...
Posted: April 18, 2019
RECOGNIZING NATIONAL PUBLIC SAFETY TELECOMMUNICATOR’S WEEK APRIL 14TH – APRIL 20TH, 2019 Each year, the second full week of April is dedicated to the men and women who serve as Public Safety Telecommunicator’s. This week is designated to recognize those Public Safety Telecommunicator’s who serve...
Posted: April 1, 2019
Quad Cities Disaster Readiness Conference Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Program: 8:15am-4:00pm Doors open at 7am Lunch Provided for Registrants Waterfront Convention Center, Bettendorf, Iowa Registration Closes March 28—No Walk-ins
Posted: March 15, 2019