»

Scott County Elected Officials

Scott County Elected Officials

No Image Available Larry Banowetz
School Board Member (Vice-President) - Calamus-Wheatland School District (Term Expires: 2019)
https://sites.google.com/a/cal-wheat.net/calwheat/lbanowetz@cal-wheat.net
Administration Center
110 E Park Rd
Wheatland, Iowa 52777
(563) 374-1292
Residence
2024 HWY 30
Grand Mound, Iowa 52751
(563) 246-2541

No Image Available Jamie Knoche
School Board Member - Calamus-Wheatland School District (Term Expires: 2019)
https://sites.google.com/a/cal-wheat.net/calwheat/jknoche@cal-wheat.net
Administration Center
110 E Park Rd
Wheatland, Iowa 52777
(563) 374-1292
Residence
400 Grove St
Calamus, Iowa 52729

No Image Available Tyler Davisson
School Board Member - Calamus-Wheatland School District (Term Expires: 2021)
https://sites.google.com/a/cal-wheat.net/calwheat/tdavisson@cal-wheat.net
Administration Center
110 E Park Rd
Wheatland, Iowa 52777
(563) 374-1292
Residence
1695 265th St
Calamus, Iowa 52729
(563) 246-2846

No Image Available Jay Ganzer
School Board Member - Calamus-Wheatland School District (Term Expires: 2019)
https://sites.google.com/a/cal-wheat.net/calwheat/jganzer@cal-wheat.net
Administration Center
110 E Park Rd
Wheatland, Iowa 52777
(563) 374-1292
Residence
2288 130th Ave
Wheatland, Iowa 52777
(563) 374-1375

No Image Available Blaine Henning
School Board Member - Calamus-Wheatland School District (Term Expires: 2021)
https://sites.google.com/a/cal-wheat.net/calwheat/bhenning@cal-wheat.net
Administration Center
110 E Park Rd
Wheatland, Iowa 52777
(563) 374-1292
Residence
1789 230th St
Calamus, Iowa 52729
(563) 246-2424

No Image Available Carena Weih
School Board Member - Calamus-Wheatland School District (Term Expires: 2021)
https://sites.google.com/a/cal-wheat.net/calwheat/cweih@cal-wheat.net
Administration Center
110 E Park Rd
Wheatland, Iowa 52777
(563) 374-1292
Residence
403 Main St
Wheatland, Iowa 52777

No Image Available Scott Knudtson
School Board Member (President) - Calamus-Wheatland School District (Term Expires: 2021)
https://sites.google.com/a/cal-wheat.net/calwheat/sknudtson@cal-wheat.net
Administration Center
110 E Park Rd
Wheatland, Iowa 52777
(563) 374-1292
Residence
310 Main St
Po Box 151
Wheatland, Iowa 52777

News & Notices

During the month of April 2018, the Parcel Query and GIS mapping applications will be updated with a new consolidated property and map viewing solution named Beacon, hosted by the Schneider Corporation. The new service provides additional functionality and display options to users. The service will...
Posted: March 28, 2018
Regular City Election voter turnout information will be updated on November 7th approximately 11:30 am and 4:30 pm.
Posted: November 7, 2017