Scott County Elected Officials

Scott County Elected Officials

No Image Available Larry Banowetz
School Board Member (Vice-President) - Calamus-Wheatland School District (Term Expires: 09//2019)
https://sites.google.com/a/cal-wheat.net/calwheat/lbanowetz@cal-wheat.net
Administration Center
110 E Park Rd
Wheatland, Iowa 52777
(563) 374-1292
Residence
2024 HWY 30
Grand Mound, Iowa 52751
(563) 246-2541

No Image Available Jamie Knoche
School Board Member - Calamus-Wheatland School District (Term Expires: 09//2019)
https://sites.google.com/a/cal-wheat.net/calwheat/jknoche@cal-wheat.net
Administration Center
110 E Park Rd
Wheatland, Iowa 52777
(563) 374-1292
Residence
400 Grove St
Calamus, Iowa 52729

No Image Available Kevin Garland
School Board Member - Calamus-Wheatland School District (Term Expires: 09//2017)
https://sites.google.com/a/cal-wheat.net/calwheat/kgarland@cal-wheat.net
Administration Center
110 E Park Rd
Wheatland, Iowa 52777
(563) 374-1292
Residence
5260 306th St
Dixon, Iowa 52745
(563) 843-2242

No Image Available Jay Ganzer
School Board Member - Calamus-Wheatland School District (Term Expires: 09//2019)
https://sites.google.com/a/cal-wheat.net/calwheat/jganzer@cal-wheat.net
Administration Center
110 E Park Rd
Wheatland, Iowa 52777
(563) 374-1292
Residence
2288 130th Ave
Wheatland, Iowa 52777
(563) 374-1375

No Image Available Shelley Weiss
School Board Member - Calamus-Wheatland School District (Term Expires: 09//2017)
https://sites.google.com/a/cal-wheat.net/calwheat/sweiss@cal-wheat.net
Administration Center
110 E Park Rd
Wheatland, Iowa 52777
(563) 374-1292
Residence
Po Box 152
Calamus, Iowa 52729

No Image Available Matt Boeckmann
School Board Member - Calamus-Wheatland School District (Term Expires: 09//2017)
https://sites.google.com/a/cal-wheat.net/calwheat/mboeckmann@cal-wheat.net
Administration Center
110 E Park Rd
Wheatland, Iowa 52777
(563) 374-1292
Residence
1076 240th St
Wheatland, Iowa 52777
(563) 374-1546

No Image Available Scott Knudtson
School Board Member (President) - Calamus-Wheatland School District (Term Expires: 09//2017)
https://sites.google.com/a/cal-wheat.net/calwheat/sknudtson@cal-wheat.net
Administration Center
110 E Park Rd
Wheatland, Iowa 52777
(563) 374-1292
Residence
310 Main St
Po Box 151
Wheatland, Iowa 52777

News & Notices

House District 89 Special Election voter turnout information will be updated on January 31 approximately 11:30 am and 4:30 pm.
Posted: January 31, 2017
Senate District 45 Special Election voter turnout information will be updated on December 27th approximately 11:30 am and 4:30 pm.
Posted: December 27, 2016