Scott County Assessor Conference Board

Scott County Assessor Conference Board

Conference Board Consists of the Following:

School Districts:

  • Bettendorf
  • Davenport
  • North Scott
  • Durant
  • Calamus/Wheatland
  • Bennett

Mayors from the Cities of:

  • Bettendorf
  • Blue Grass
  • Buffalo
  • Dixon
  • Donahue
  • Eldridge
  • LeClaire
  • Long Grove
  • Maysville
  • McCausland
  • New Liberty
  • Panorama Park
  • Princeton
  • Riverdale
  • Walcott

Scott County Board of Supervisors: The Five members of the Scott County Board of Supervisors

News & Notices

A new and convenient feature of the Scott County Assessor’s new website gives property owners the option to formally appeal an assessment to the Board of Review online. Using the County Assessor’s website, property owners now have the ability to submit petitions online by email, rather than going...
Posted: April 4, 2018
During the month of April 2018, the Parcel Query and GIS mapping applications will be updated with a new consolidated property and map viewing solution named Beacon, hosted by the Schneider Corporation. The new service provides additional functionality and display options to users. The service will...
Posted: March 28, 2018