Judicial Directory: District 7, State of Iowa

List AllDistrict Court JudgesAssociate JudgesMagistrate Judges

Scott County Judicial Magistrates

David G. Binegar, Scott County Judicial Magistrate
1503 Brady St.
Davenport, Iowa 52803
Phone: 563-326-2873 • Fax: 563-323-7452
dave.binegar@iowacourts.gov

Carrie Coyle, Scott County Judicial Magistrate
125 Kirkwood Blvd.
Davenport, Iowa 52803
Phone: 563-336-8761 • Fax: 563-323-8335
carrie.coyle@iowacourts.gov

Dennis Jasper, Scott County Judicial Magistrate
3525 Tech Dr.
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
Phone: 563-332-8181 • Fax: 563-332-8118
dennis.jasper@iowacourts.gov

Cynthia Taylor, Scott County Judicial Magistrate
125 Kirkwood Blvd.
Davenport, Iowa 52803
Phone: 563-323-7007 • Fax: 563-323-8335
cindy.taylor@iowacourts.gov

Douglas Wells, Scott County Judicial Magistrate
2322 E. Kimberly Rd. Suite 120W
Davenport, Iowa 52807
Phone: 563-359-3591 • Fax: 563-359-4230
douglas.wells@iowacourts.gov

Steve Wing, Scott County Judicial Magistrate
1503 Brady St.
Davenport, Iowa 52803
Phone: 563-323-3000 • Fax: 563-323-7452
stephen.wing@iowacourts.gov

Muscatine County Judicial Magistrates

Neva Baker, Muscatine County Judicial Magistrate
Muscatine County Courthouse
401 E. 3rd St.
Muscatine, Iowa 52761
Phone: 563-263-2447 • Fax: 563-262-4165
neva.baker@iowacourts.gov

John Wunder, Muscatine County Judicial Magistrate
Muscatine County Courthouse
401 E. 3rd. St.
Muscatine, Iowa 52761
Phone: 563-263-2447 • Fax: 563-262-4165
john.wunder@iowacourts.gov

Clinton County Judicial Magistrates

Michael M. Judge, Clinton County Judicial Magistrate
Clinton County Courthouse
612 N. 2nd St.
Clinton, Iowa 52732
Phone: 563-243-6213 Ex • Fax: 563-243-6210
michael.judge@iowacourts.gov

Bert M. Watson, Clinton County Judicial Magistrate
Clinton County Courthouse
612 N. 2nd St.
Clinton, Iowa 52732
Phone: 563-243-6213 Ex • Fax: 563-243-6210
bert.watson@iowacourts.gov

Jackson County Judicial Magistrates

Bradley Boffeli, Jackson County Judicial Magistrate
Jackson County Courthouse
201 W. Platt St.
Maquoketa, Iowa 52060
Phone: 563-652-4946 • Fax: 563-652-2708
bradley.boffeli@iowacourts.gov

John L. Kies, Jackson County Judicial Magistrate
Jackson County Courthouse
201 W. Platt St.
Maquoketa, Iowa 52060
Phone: 563-652-4946 • Fax: 563-652-2708
john.kies@iowacourts.gov

Cedar County Judicial Magistrates

Theresa J. Seeberger, Cedar County Judicial Magistrate
Cedar County Courthouse
400 Cedar St.
Tipton, Iowa 52722
Phone: 563-886-6981 • Fax: 563-886-3594
theresa.seeberger@iowacourts.gov

Stuart P. Werling, Cedar County Judicial Magistrate
Cedar County Courthouse
400 Cedar St.
Tipton, Iowa 52722
Phone: 563-886-6981 • Fax: 563-886-3594
stuart.werling@iowacourts.gov