No Image Available Robert Scannell (Mayor - City of LeClaire)
Term Expires: 12/31/2015 • bscannell@leclaireiowa.govhttp://www.leclaireiowa.gov
LeClaire City Hall
325 Wisconsin St
LeClaire, Iowa 52753
(563) 289-4242 Ext. 1111
Residence
228 10th St N
LeClaire, Iowa 52753
(563) 289-5234
No Image Available Terri Applegate (Councilman - City of LeClaire)
Term Expires: 12/31/2015 • tapplegate@leclaireiowa.govhttp://www.leclaireiowa.gov
LeClaire City Hall
325 Wisconsin St
LeClaire, Iowa 52753
(563) 289-4242 Ext. 1153
Residence
118 N Cody Rd
Po Box 17
LeClaire, Iowa 52753
(563) 289-2525
No Image Available Ray C. Allen (Councilman - City of LeClaire)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • rallen@leclaireiowa.govhttp://www.leclaireiowa.gov
LeClaire City Hall
325 Wisconsin St
LeClaire, Iowa 52753
(563) 289-4242 Ext. 1155
Residence
2514 Woodland Dr
LeClaire, Iowa 52753
(563) 332-9408
No Image Available Judy Hartig (Councilman - City of LeClaire)
Term Expires: 12/31/2015 • jhartig@leclaireiowa.govhttp://www.leclaireiowa.gov
LeClaire City Hall
325 Wisconsin St
LeClaire, Iowa 52753
(563) 289-4242 Ext. 1154
Residence
106 1/2 N Cody Rd
Po Box 7
LeClaire, Iowa 52753
No Image Available Barry L Long (Councilman - City of LeClaire)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • blong@leclaireiwoa.govhttp://www.leclaireiowa.gov
LeClaire City Hall
325 Wisconsin St
LeClaire, Iowa 52753
(563) 289-4242 Ext. 1152
Residence
114 N 2nd St
LeClaire, Iowa 52753
(563) 949-6969
No Image Available Justin Graff (Councilman - City of LeClaire)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • jgraff@leclaireiowa.govhttp://www.leclaireiowa.gov
LeClaire City Hall
325 Wisconsin St
LeClaire, Iowa 52753
(563) 289-4242 Ext. 1151
Residence
1417 Davenport St
LeClaire, Iowa 52753
(717) 645-9116