Bill Gluba Bill Gluba (Mayor - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2015 • mayorgluba@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
Mayors Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
2421 Gaines St
Davenport, Iowa 52803
(563) 340-5164
Jason Gordon Jason Gordon (Alderman-at-Large - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2015 • jgordon@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
City Council Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
2517 Washington Ln
Davenport, Iowa 52804
(563) 529-4468
Gene Meeker Gene Meeker (Alderman-at-Large - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2015 • gmeeker@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
City Council Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
2306 Windsor Ct
Davenport, Iowa 52807
(563) 343-4932
No Image Available Rick Dunn (1st Ward Alderman - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2015 • rdunn@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
City Council Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
1035 S. Concord St
Davenport, Iowa 52802
(563) 508-5721
Bill Edmond Bill Edmond (2nd Ward Alderman - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2015 • bedmond@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
City Council Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
3804 W. 46th St
Davenport, Iowa 52806
(563) 271-2751
Bill Boom Bill Boom (3rd Ward Alderman - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2015 • bboom@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
City Council Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
417 W. 7th St
Davenport, Iowa 52803
(563) 508-0417
Ray Ambrose Ray Ambrose (4th Ward Alderman - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2015 • rambrose@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
City Council Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
1721 Fillmore St
Davenport, Iowa 52804
(563) 320-1042
Barney Barnhill Barney Barnhill (5th Ward Alderman - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2015 • bbarnhill@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
City Council Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
3017 Grand Av
Davenport, Iowa 52803
(563) 322-1819
Jeff Justin Jeff Justin (6th Ward Alderman - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2015 • jjustin@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
City Council Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
4609 E. 49th St
Davenport, Iowa 52807
(563) 332-2340
Mike Matson Mike Matson (7th Ward Alderman - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2015 • mmatson@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
City Council Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
1545 W. 49th St
Davenport, Iowa 52803
(563) 505-6976
No Image Available Kerri Tompkins (8th Ward Alderman - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2015 • ktomphins@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
City Council Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
507 Garner Dr
Davenport, Iowa 52806
(563) 210-8511