Scott County Elected Officials

Scott County Elected Officials

Elected Official

Joe Biden Joe Biden (D) (U.S. Vice-President - United States)
Term Expires: 12/31/2016 •

1600 Pennsylvania Av NW
Washington, DC 20500
(202) 456-1414

News & Notices

Primary Election voter turnout information will be updated on June 7th approximately 11:30 am and 4:30 pm.
Posted: June 7, 2016
Primary Election Polling Place Changes B23 Paul Norton Elementary – Temporary Change B32 Bettendorf Middle School – Temporary Change B42 Bettendorf High School – Temporary Change D61 St Ambrose – School of Social Work – Temporary Change D72 Faith United Church of Christ – New Location
Posted: June 3, 2016
New interactive Sample Ballot available to registered voters by the Scott County Auditor.
Posted: May 9, 2016