Scott County Elected Officials

Scott County Elected Officials

No Image Available Frank Klipsch (Mayor - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • fklipsch@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
Mayors Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
4210 W Hayes Ct.
Davenport, Iowa 52804
(563) 570-3740
Jason Gordon Jason Gordon (Alderman-at-Large - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • jgordon@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
City Council Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
2517 Washington Ln
Davenport, Iowa 52804
(563) 527-4468
No Image Available Kyle Gripp (Alderman-at-Large - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • kgripp@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
City Council Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
4319 Belle Ave
Davenport, Iowa 52807
(563) 940-7072
No Image Available Rick Dunn (1st Ward Alderman - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • rdunn@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
City Council Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
1035 S. Concord St
Davenport, Iowa 52802
(563) 508-5721
No Image Available Maria Dickmann (2nd Ward Alderman - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • mdickmann@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
City Council Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
3620 N. Elmwood Ave
Davenport, Iowa 52806
(563) 639-4154
Bill Boom Bill Boom (3rd Ward Alderman - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • bboom@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
City Council Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
417 W. 7th St
Davenport, Iowa 52803
(563) 508-0417
Ray Ambrose Ray Ambrose (4th Ward Alderman - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • rambrose@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
City Council Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
1721 Fillmore St
Davenport, Iowa 52804
(563) 320-1042
No Image Available Rita Rawson (5th Ward Alderman - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • rrawson@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
City Council Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
1225 Arlington Ave
Davenport, Iowa 52803
(563) 650-5475
Jeff Justin Jeff Justin (6th Ward Alderman - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • jjustin@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
City Council Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
4609 E. 49th St
Davenport, Iowa 52807
(563) 320-2037
Mike Matson Mike Matson (7th Ward Alderman - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • mmatson@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
City Council Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
1545 W. 49th St
Davenport, Iowa 52803
(563) 505-6976
No Image Available Kerri Tompkins (8th Ward Alderman - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • ktompkins@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
City Council Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
5107 Garner Dr
Davenport, Iowa 52806
(563) 210-8511

News & Notices

Primary Election voter turnout information will be updated on June 7th approximately 11:30 am and 4:30 pm.
Posted: June 7, 2016
Primary Election Polling Place Changes B23 Paul Norton Elementary – Temporary Change B32 Bettendorf Middle School – Temporary Change B42 Bettendorf High School – Temporary Change D61 St Ambrose – School of Social Work – Temporary Change D72 Faith United Church of Christ – New Location
Posted: June 3, 2016
New interactive Sample Ballot available to registered voters by the Scott County Auditor.
Posted: May 9, 2016