Scott County Elected Officials

Scott County Elected Officials

No Image Available Frank Klipsch (Mayor - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • fklipsch@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
Mayors Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
4210 W Hayes Ct.
Davenport, Iowa 52804
(563) 570-3740
Jason Gordon Jason Gordon (Alderman-at-Large - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • jgordon@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
City Council Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
2517 Washington Ln
Davenport, Iowa 52804
(563) 527-4468
No Image Available Kyle Gripp (Alderman-at-Large - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • kgripp@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
City Council Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
4319 Belle Ave
Davenport, Iowa 52807
(563) 940-7072
No Image Available Rick Dunn (1st Ward Alderman - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • rdunn@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
City Council Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
1035 S. Concord St
Davenport, Iowa 52802
(563) 508-5721
No Image Available Maria Dickmann (2nd Ward Alderman - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • mdickmann@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
City Council Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
3620 N. Elmwood Ave
Davenport, Iowa 52806
(563) 639-4154
Bill Boom Bill Boom (3rd Ward Alderman - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • bboom@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
City Council Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
417 W. 7th St
Davenport, Iowa 52803
(563) 508-0417
Ray Ambrose Ray Ambrose (4th Ward Alderman - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • rambrose@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
City Council Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
1721 Fillmore St
Davenport, Iowa 52804
(563) 320-1042
No Image Available Rita Rawson (5th Ward Alderman - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • rrawson@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
City Council Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
1225 Arlington Ave
Davenport, Iowa 52803
(563) 650-5475
Jeff Justin Jeff Justin (6th Ward Alderman - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • jjustin@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
City Council Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
4609 E. 49th St
Davenport, Iowa 52807
(563) 320-2037
Mike Matson Mike Matson (7th Ward Alderman - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • mmatson@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
City Council Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
1545 W. 49th St
Davenport, Iowa 52803
(563) 505-6976
No Image Available Kerri Tompkins (8th Ward Alderman - City of Davenport)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • ktompkins@ci.davenport.ia.ushttp://www.ci.davenport.ia.us
City Council Office
226 W 4th St
Davenport, Iowa 52801
(563) 888-2066
Residence
5107 Garner Dr
Davenport, Iowa 52806
(563) 210-8511

News & Notices

NEWS RELEASE 2015 Davenport City Primary Election Release date: September 14, 2015 Contact: Scott County Auditor’s Office 563-326-8631 Absentee/Early Voting Ballots Available in Auditor’s Office DAVENPORT – Scott County Auditor Roxanna Moritz announced today that absentee/early voting ballots for...
Posted: September 14, 2015
Release date: August 24, 2015 Contact: Roxanna Moritz, Scott County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections 563-326-8631 office 563-370-3915 mobile Voter registration Deadlines for School Elections is Friday, August 28th. DAVENPORT – Scott County Auditor Roxanna Moritz is reminding those interested...
Posted: August 24, 2015
2015 SCHOOL BOARDS ELECTION “VOTE CENTERS TO BE USED” Polling hours will vary by school districts. For the Davenport and North Scott School Districts polls will be open from12:00 noon to 8:00 p.m. Because there are no contested races or ballot measures voting hours were shortened in these two...
Posted: August 24, 2015