Scott County Elected Officials

Scott County Elected Officials

No Image Available Bob Gallagher (Mayor - City of Bettendorf)
Term Expires: 12/31/2015 • bgallagher@bettendorf.orghttp://www.bettendorf.org
Bettendorf City Hall
1609 State St
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 344-4000
Residence
1745 Queens Dr.
Po Box 392
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 370-2389
No Image Available Frank Baden (Alderman-at-Large - City of Bettendorf)
Term Expires: 12/31/2015 • fbaden@bettendorf.orghttp://www.bettendorf.org
Bettendorf City Hall
1609 State St
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 344-4000
Residence
5063 56th Av Ct
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 332-2840
No Image Available Gary Mohr (Alderman-at-Large - City of Bettendorf)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • gmohr@bettendorf.orghttp://www.bettendorf.org
Bettendorf City Hall
1609 State St
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 344-4000
Residence
4755 School House Rd
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 271-7111
No Image Available Dean Mayne (1st Ward Alderman - City of Bettendorf)
Term Expires: 12/31/2015 • dmayne@bettendorf.orghttp://www.bettendorf.org
Bettendorf City Hall
1609 State St
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 344-4000
Residence
1314 Eastmere Dr.
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 355-0995
No Image Available Scott Naumann (2nd Ward Alderman - City of Bettendorf)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • snaumann@bettendorf.orghttp://www.bettendorf.org
Bettendorf City Hall
1609 State St
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 344-4000
Residence
2608 Avalon Dr
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 445-4261
Debe LaMar Debe LaMar (3rd Ward Alderman - City of Bettendorf)
Term Expires: 12/31/2015 • dlamar@bettendorf.orghttp://www.bettendorf.org
Bettendorf City Hall
1609 State St
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 344-4000
Residence
3466 Devils Glen Ct
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 441-9360
Greg Adamson Greg Adamson (4th Ward Alderman - City of Bettendorf)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • gadamson@bettendorf.orghttp://www.bettendorf.org
Bettendorf City Hall
1609 State St
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 344-4000
Residence
2898 Villa Ct
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 332-4271
No Image Available Scott Webster (5th Ward Alderman - City of Bettendorf)
Term Expires: 12/31/2015 • swebster@bettendorf.orghttp://www.bettendorf.org
Bettendorf City Hall
1609 State St
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 344-4000
Residence
5745 California Dr
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 529-3755
No Image Available Thomas E. Dryg (Park Commissioner - City of Bettendorf)
Term Expires: 12/31/2015 • tdryg@bettendorf.orghttp://www.bettendorf.org/parks/
Bettendorf City Hall
1609 State St
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 344-4000
Residence
3826 Brookwood Ln
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 340-1413
Don Wells Don Wells (Park Commissioner - City of Bettendorf)
Term Expires: 12/31/2015 • dwells@bettendorf.orghttp://www.bettendorf.org/parks/
Bettendorf City Hall
1609 State St
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 344-4000
Residence
2511 Bellevue Av
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 210-0465
No Image Available Steve Gustafson (Park Commissioner - City of Bettendorf)
Term Expires: 12/31/2015 • sgustafson@bettendorf.orghttp://www.bettendorf.org/parks/
Bettendorf City Hall
1609 State St
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 344-4000
Residence
728 10th St.
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 355-1378
No Image Available Steven P. Wilger (Park Commissioner - City of Bettendorf)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • swilger@bettendorf.orghttp://www.bettendorf.org/parks/
Bettendorf City Hall
1609 State St
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 344-4000
Residence
3213 Field Sike Dr
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 468-3911
Larry Makoben-Chairperson Larry Makoben-Chairperson (Park Commissioner - City of Bettendorf)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • lmakoben@bettendorf.orghttp://www.bettendorf.org/parks/
Bettendorf City Hall
1609 State St
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 344-4000
Residence
3964 Partridge Cr
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 332-7476

News & Notices

Release date: August 24, 2015 Contact: Roxanna Moritz, Scott County Auditor & Commissioner of Elections 563-326-8631 office 563-370-3915 mobile Voter registration Deadlines for School Elections is Friday, August 28th. DAVENPORT – Scott County Auditor Roxanna Moritz is reminding those interested...
Posted: August 24, 2015
2015 SCHOOL BOARDS ELECTION “VOTE CENTERS TO BE USED” Polling hours will vary by school districts. For the Davenport and North Scott School Districts polls will be open from12:00 noon to 8:00 p.m. Because there are no contested races or ballot measures voting hours were shortened in these two...
Posted: August 24, 2015