Scott County Elected Officials

Scott County Elected Officials

No Image Available Bob Gallagher (Mayor - City of Bettendorf)
Term Expires: 12/31/2019 • bgallagher@bettendorf.orghttp://www.bettendorf.org
Bettendorf City Hall
1609 State St
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 344-4000
Residence
1745 Queens Dr.
Po Box 392
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 370-2389
No Image Available Frank Baden (Alderman-at-Large - City of Bettendorf)
Term Expires: 12/31/2019 • fbaden@bettendorf.orghttp://www.bettendorf.org
Bettendorf City Hall
1609 State St
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 344-4000
Residence
5063 56th Av Ct
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 332-2840
No Image Available Gary Mohr (Alderman-at-Large - City of Bettendorf)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • gmohr@bettendorf.orghttp://www.bettendorf.org
Bettendorf City Hall
1609 State St
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 344-4000
Residence
4755 School House Rd
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 271-7111
No Image Available Jerry Sechser (1st Ward Alderman - City of Bettendorf)
Term Expires: 12/31/2019 • jdsechser@gmail.comhttp://www.bettendorf.org
Bettendorf City Hall
1609 State St
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 344-4000
Residence
1304 Broadlawn Ave
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 359-1534
No Image Available Scott Naumann (2nd Ward Alderman - City of Bettendorf)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • snaumann@bettendorf.orghttp://www.bettendorf.org
Bettendorf City Hall
1609 State St
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 344-4000
Residence
2608 Avalon Dr
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 445-4261
Debe LaMar Debe LaMar (3rd Ward Alderman - City of Bettendorf)
Term Expires: 12/31/2019 • dlamar@bettendorf.orghttp://www.bettendorf.org
Bettendorf City Hall
1609 State St
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 344-4000
Residence
3466 Devils Glen Ct
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 441-9360
Greg Adamson Greg Adamson (4th Ward Alderman - City of Bettendorf)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • gadamson@bettendorf.orghttp://www.bettendorf.org
Bettendorf City Hall
1609 State St
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 344-4000
Residence
2898 Villa Ct
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 332-4271
No Image Available Scott Webster (5th Ward Alderman - City of Bettendorf)
Term Expires: 12/31/2019 • swebster@bettendorf.orghttp://www.bettendorf.org
Bettendorf City Hall
1609 State St
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 344-4000
Residence
5745 California Dr
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 529-3755
No Image Available Thomas E. Dryg (Park Commissioner - City of Bettendorf)
Term Expires: 12/31/2019 • tdryg@bettendorf.orghttp://www.bettendorf.org/parks/
Bettendorf City Hall
1609 State St
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 344-4000
Residence
3826 Brookwood Ln
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 340-1413
Don Wells Don Wells (Park Commissioner - City of Bettendorf)
Term Expires: 12/31/2019 • dwells@bettendorf.orghttp://www.bettendorf.org/parks/
Bettendorf City Hall
1609 State St
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 344-4000
Residence
2511 Bellevue Av
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 210-0465
No Image Available Timothy Carroll (Park Commissioner - City of Bettendorf)
Term Expires: 12/31/2019 • timothy.carroll@q.comhttp://www.bettendorf.org/parks/
Bettendorf City Hall
1609 State St
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 344-4000
Residence
4235 Winston Pl
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 505-9344
No Image Available Steven P. Wilger (Park Commissioner - City of Bettendorf)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • swilger@bettendorf.orghttp://www.bettendorf.org/parks/
Bettendorf City Hall
1609 State St
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 344-4000
Residence
3213 Field Sike Dr
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 468-3911
Larry Makoben-Chairperson Larry Makoben-Chairperson (Park Commissioner - City of Bettendorf)
Term Expires: 12/31/2017 • lmakoben@bettendorf.orghttp://www.bettendorf.org/parks/
Bettendorf City Hall
1609 State St
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 344-4000
Residence
3964 Partridge Cr
Bettendorf, Iowa 52722
(563) 332-7476

News & Notices

General Election voter turnout information will be updated on November 8th approximately 11:30 am and 4:30 pm.
Posted: November 8, 2016
DAVENPORT – Scott County Auditor Roxanna Moritz announced today that her office is now providing a new, Interactive Sample Ballot available on the Scott County website. “As part of our commitment to provide quality service to our voters, I am pleased to offer an accessible, Interactive Sample...
Posted: October 24, 2016
Do you want to show the world that you are a voter? Maybe express your pride in voting? Do you think the “I Voted” sticker a bit old fashioned? Then we have the solution for you. After you vote take a selfie with our new “My Vote Counts” poster as your background. It’s the new, digital, “I Voted”...
Posted: October 20, 2016