Iowa Senate & House Districts in Scott County

[ District Summary ]

IowaIowa Senate District 49

Iowa Senate District 49 contains Iowa House Districts 97 and 98 representing northeast Scott County and all of Clinton County.



The following Scott County precincts comprise Iowa Senate district 49. Click on the precinct code for complete information about that general election polling place.

Precinct Senate House Name Polling Place
AG 49 97 Allen's Grove Township (AG) Donahue Fire Station (AG), 302 N Main St, Donahue
LC1 49 97 City of LeClaire (LC1) First Presbyterian Church Of Leclaire, 200 S 12th St, LeClaire
LC2 49 97 City of LeClaire (LC2) LeClaire Fire Station, 201 N 15th St, LeClaire
LCT 49 97 LeClaire Township (LCT) Our Lady Of The River Catholic Church, 28200 226th Pl, LeClaire
MC 49 97 City of McCausland (MC) McCausland Community Center, 305 N Salina St, McCausland
PKV 49 97 Park View (PKV) Park View Lutheran Church, 14 Grove Rd, Eldridge
PR 49 97 Princeton City and Township (PR) Princeton Community Center, 428 River Dr, Princeton
WF 49 97 Winfield Township (WF) Long Grove Fire Station, 121 N 1st St, Long Grove