Candidate Listing

Candidate Listing

You are viewing All (ALL) candidates for the March 03, 2009 2nd Ward General Special Election.

City of Davenport
2nd Ward Alderman-Vacancy
(Vote for no more than one)

  • Craig Lynn Cooper
    6517 Jebens Av. • Davenport, IA 52806
    (563) 391-8079
  • Bill Edmond
    3804 W 46th St. • Davenport, IA 52806
    (563) 388-1093 •

Return to Candidate Lists by Election

News & Notices

New interactive Sample Ballot available to registered voters by the Scott County Auditor.
Posted: May 9, 2016
Absentee/early voting ballots for the Iowa Primary Election are available at the Auditor’s Office. The Iowa Primary Election is Tuesday, June 7, 2016.
Posted: April 27, 2016
NEWS RELEASE 2015 Davenport City Primary Election Release date: September 14, 2015 Contact: Scott County Auditor’s Office 563-326-8631 Absentee/Early Voting Ballots Available in Auditor’s Office DAVENPORT – Scott County Auditor Roxanna Moritz announced today that absentee/early voting ballots for...
Posted: September 14, 2015