Candidate Listing

Candidate Listing

You are viewing All (ALL) candidates for the September 02, 2008 Bettendorf 1st Ward Special Election.

City of Bettendorf
1st Ward Alderman
To Fill a Vacancy - To end of term Dec-11
(Vote for no more than one)

  • Dean Mayne
    1314 Eastmere Dr • Bettendorf, IA 52722
    (563) 355-0995
  • Norman P. Voelliger (i)
    1314 Pinnacle Pines Ct • Bettendorf, IA 52722
    (563) 355-1268 •

Return to Candidate Lists by Election

News & Notices

Primary Election voter turnout information will be updated on June 7th approximately 11:30 am and 4:30 pm.
Posted: June 7, 2016
Primary Election Polling Place Changes B23 Paul Norton Elementary – Temporary Change B32 Bettendorf Middle School – Temporary Change B42 Bettendorf High School – Temporary Change D61 St Ambrose – School of Social Work – Temporary Change D72 Faith United Church of Christ – New Location
Posted: June 3, 2016
New interactive Sample Ballot available to registered voters by the Scott County Auditor.
Posted: May 9, 2016