Candidates List

You are viewing All (ALL) candidates for the September 10, 2013 School Boards Election.

Bettendorf Community School District
School Board Director
(Vote for no more than three)

  • Betsy Justis (i)
    4980 Aspen Hills Dr • Bettendorf, IA 52722
    (563) 359-5151 • betsyjustis@netexpress.net
  • Roy Leonard
    2920 Cambridge Dr • Bettendorf, IA 52722
    (563) 723-1191 • rbigrjl@aol.com
  • Jeff Rohwer
    4250 Apple Valley Dr • Bettendorf, IA 52722
    (563) 332-9455 • bulldogkids@qconline.com
  • Gordon A. Staley
    4209 Bunker Hill Dr • Bettendorf, IA 52722
    (309) 738-2842 • 1gastaley@gmail.com
  • Scott Tinsman Jr. (i)
    660 Riverview Terr. • Bettendorf, IA 52722
    (563) 320-4897 • stinsman@tsts.com
  • Pepper Trahan (i)
    6328 Patrick Pointe Rd • Bettendorf, IA 52722
    (563) 332-1329 • jeffandpepper@gmail.com
  • David Wells
    4555 Hamilton Dr • Bettendorf, IA 52722
    (563) 355-7270 • sarawellz@msn.com
Davenport Community School District
School Board Director
(Vote for no more than three)

  • Richard A. Clewell (i)
    253 Fernwood Av • Davenport, IA 52803
    (563) 340-0559 • rclewell@mchsi.com
  • Maria Dickmann
    3620 N Elmwood Av • Davenport, IA 52806
    • mdickma@gmail.com
  • Elaine Kresse
    820 Park Lane • Davenport, IA 52806
    (563) 320-3325 • elainekresse.dcsd@yahoo.com
  • Jamie Snyder
    1805 Valley Dr • Davenport, IA 52806
    (563) 320-5996 • snyderjdcsb@mediacombb.net
  • Patricia Zamora (i)
    4835 W Locust St • Davenport, IA 52804
    (563) 386-6995
North Scott Community School District
School Board Director
(Vote for no more than three)

  • Reid Blanche
    1000 Rustic View Ct • Eldridge, IA 52748
    (563) 285-9722 • rblanche525@gmail.com
  • Dennis Kirby
    22293 200th Av • Davenport, IA 52807
    (563) 285-7319
  • Mark A. Kruse (i)
    12930 Slopertown Rd • Davenport, IA 52806
    (563) 285-7314
  • Nick Hansel
    917 Heiler Ct • Eldridge, IA 52748
    (563) 285-5530 • hansel@cleavelandinsurance.com
  • Aimee Nash
    1681 S 10th Av • Eldridge, IA 52748
    (563) 223-9091 • nash_aimee@hotmail.com
  • Heather Nelson Jordahl
    22699 190th Av • Davenport, IA 52807
    (563) 508-5162 • ladjustyou@yahoo.com
  • Donn Wilmott
    205 Fairway Cr. • Eldridge, IA 52748
    (563) 499-5717 • donnwilmott@gmail.com
Pleasant Valley Community School District
School Board Director District 1
(Vote for no more than one)

  • Chris Cournoyer
    27633 Blackhawk Ct • LeClaire, IA 52753
    (563) 505-6703 • chris@ccx.net
  • Joni Dohmen
    22766 270th Av • LeClaire, IA 52753
    (563) 289-5716 • frdohmen@iowatelecom.net
Pleasant Valley Community School District
School Board Director District 2
(Vote for no more than one)

  • Heather W. Witters (i)
    1202 Bridgeview Pl • LeClaire, IA 52753
    (563) 289-4167 • witters1@mchsi.com
Pleasant Valley Community School District
School Board Director District 3
(Vote for no more than one)

  • John Archer (i)
    3195 Westminster Rd • Bettendorf, IA 52722
    (563) 340-3653 • archerjohn@gmail.com
  • Nikhil Wagle
    5214 Blackhawk Trail Ct • Bettendorf, IA 52722
    (563) 343-0176 • waglen@mchsi.com
Pleasant Valley Community School District
School Board Director District 6
To Fill a Vacancy - To end of term
(Vote for no more than one)

  • Pamela Paulsen (i)
    3670 Eastwood Ct • Bettendorf, IA 52722
    (563) 332-0851
Pleasant Valley Community School District
School Board Director District 7
(Vote for no more than one)

  • Jean Dickson
    2977 Summertree Av • Bettendorf, IA 52722
    (563) 340-3350 • jzd@bettylawfirm.com
Eastern Iowa Community College
Board of Directors District I
(Vote for no more than one)

  • Denise Hollonbeck (i)
    904 N Wisconsin Av • Davenport, IA 52804
    (563) 232-7715 • dhollonbeck@aol.com
Eastern Iowa Community College
Board of Directors District II
(Vote for no more than one)

  • Milton Shaw (i)
    1626 McCormick Pl • Davenport, IA 52807
    (563) 386-5395 • milton.shaw1@mediacombb.net
Eastern Iowa Community College
Board of Directors District VI
(Vote for no more than one)

  • Kim Clausen (i)
    2849 Small Ct • Camanche, IA 52730
    (563) 259-8815 • kim_clausen@allstarstaffing.biz
Eastern Iowa Community College
Board of Directors District VIII
(Vote for no more than one)

  • Bill Phelan (i)
    109 Deerpath Lane • Muscatine, IA 52761
    (563) 264-1088 • bphelan@machlink.com
Bettendorf Community School District
Proposition C - Bettendorf

Davenport Community School District
Proposition D - Davenport

  • SHALL THE FOLLOWING PUBLIC MEASURE BE ADOPTED? Summary: To adopt the revenue purpose statement to replace the current Revenue Purpose Statement and authorize the expenditure of revenues from the State of Iowa secure an advanced vision for education fund received by the Davenport Community School District.


Return to Candidate Lists by Election