County Attorney Employee Roster

Scott County Attorney
Michael J. Walton
County Attorney
(563) 326-8600
Michael.Walton@scottcountyiowa.com

Office of Scott County Attorney

Scott County Courthouse
400 West Fourth Street
Davenport, Iowa 52801-1104
General Telephone Number: (563) 326-8600
Fax Number: (563) 326-8763
Email: attorney@scottcountyiowa.com

[ All | Prosecutors | Support Staff ]

Staff:

Name Title Email Phone
Bakoylis, Alma R. Fine Collection Coordinator Alma.Bakoylis@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8281
Bishop, Teri L. Data Clerk / Receptionist Teri.Bishop@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8285
Caras, Theresa M. Legal Secretary Theresa.Caras@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8671
Enke, Sandra (Sandy) G. Senior Clerk / Victim Witness Sandra.Enke@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8644
Guinn, Martha (Marty) L. Executive Secretary / Paralegal Marty.Guinn@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8202
Harkins, Rita H. Case Expeditor Rita.Harkins@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8213
Marten, Sally J. Victim/Witness Coordinator Sally.Marten@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8745
Minteer, Brenda L. Intake Coordinator Brenda.Minteer@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8249
Minteer, Carolyn J. Administrative Assistant Juvenile Court Carolyn.Minteer@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8210
Ohl, Cinda A. Clerk III Cinda.Ohl@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8600
Scherler, Nancy J. Paralegal / Audio Visual Specialist Nancy.Scherler@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8207
Thompson, Lori J. Paralegal Lori.Thompson@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8299
Walsh, Kathy A. Office Administrator Kathy.Walsh@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8229
Wolfe, Amy E. Fine Collection Coordinator Amy.Wolfe@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8235
Wright, Ardel K. Legal Secretary Ardel.Wright@scottcountyiowa.com 563-326-8291